Beneath the Watchful Eyes

Beneath the Watchful Eyes–“Mischievous techno-inspired electronica”– won the 2007 Wammie for Best Recording in the Electronica Category. In the 2009 Just Plain Folks Music Awards the track “Women Alone” was nominated in the Techno Song category.

  1. Rainbow Bridge
  2. Dark Side
  3. Free
  4. We Will Remember
  5. Hollow
  6. Empty PhilHarmonic
  7. The Grind
  8. If You Could See Me Now
  9. Afterglow
  10. I’ll Be There
  11. Despair
  12. Women Alone
  13. Let’s Do It!
  14. Misfortune
  15. The Puritans