Give It

Another mischievous installment from Arthur Loves Plastic, with electro and contemporized disco flourishes. From the demanding groove of “Give It” to the house-engorged throb of “Searching for Love” this is an artist coming of age yet not growing up.

  1. Give It
  2. Love This Feeling
  3. Do You Feel?
  4. I Ain’t Happy
  5. The Right Way
  6. Here I Come!
  7. Intoxicated
  8. Searching for Love
  9. Fever
  10. Hurting Divinely
  11. Give Me Love
  12. Forbidden (ALP vs. Paula Knight)