Higher Fruit

Consider this your soundtrack on the road to transcendence. Features remixes of tracks by pop goddess Linda Smith and folk sensation Verlette Simon, as well as the return of the DIVA, Lisa Moscatiello.

  1. Heaven
  2. Concept of Love
  3. Vapour
  4. Feel the Love
  5. Proceed
  6. Silent Now
  7. That’s Right, That’s Us
  8. Sorry (Verlette Simon remixed by ALP)
  9. Super Soul
  10. Where You Are (Linda Smith remixed by ALP)
  11. Drama Queen
  12. In the Here and Now