Really, Ms. Arthur wanted to release an upbeat CD this year, but bereavement and a broken heart prompted this…um…mood piece.

  1. Error
  2. Anemone (Heuristics Inc. remixed by ALP)
  3. Reality
  4. Reign of Locusts (Harsh Reality remixed by ALP)
  5. You Can’t Stop Me Now
  6. America’s Apartheid
  7. Eagle
  8. Storm
  9. Betray My Boots (Groantechno remixed by ALP)
  10. Wrapped Up
  11. Eleven
  12. Nadir
  13. Deepest Valley