Troubled is an electronic deconstruction of Lisa Moscatiello’s award-winning CD Trouble from the Start. The result is a percolating potpourri from Washington DC’s finest jazz and country musicians, fronted by Moscatiello’s haunting vocals.

  1. Feel the Love
  2. I Can Dream (Exile)
  3. Because of You (Brand New Me)
  4. Drink Alone (Back in Love)
  5. Ashtray
  6. La Musica (Come Sinfonia)
  7. What Happens
  8. Something New
  9. In My Dreams (You’re Crying)
  10. Trouble